COVID-19 weekly writing #5

Dear readers, things have been looking up recently. My grades are improving a lot in school and school ends next monday. My birthday happened on May 25 which was memorial day so there was no school. I have been playing on my xbox with my friends to keep me sane and have some social interactions. I like staying safe and having fun.

The virus is becoming more lethal but many companies and frontline workers are working even harder to stop the spread. CVS is opening drive thru testing stations and I like how tests are becoming more available. We all need to support the frontline workers and have more researchers trying to find the cure. Some people don’t agree with the government and are not wearing masks and those people need to listen. As a community we can all stop the spread if we stay home and don’t go outside unless we need to.

Leave a comment